The HELP Program strives to be a member-led organization. The Board of Directors meets monthly to move the mission of the organization forward.

Br. Mike Murphy–Founder Emeritus
Bob Miller–Chair
Dominic Duren–Vice Chair
Joy Rushing–Secretary
John Finn–Treasurer
Rosemary Byes–DeSales Liaison
Wilson Willard–Executive Director
Dean Backscheider
Brad Brookbank
Toria Cooper
Joseph Dicks
Emily Gilb
Nathan Gordon
James Lunsford
Andrew Mittower
Ed Neenan
Charles Roberts
John Smiley
Tom Sparough

Board member Dominic DuranHelp board member Bob Miller

Board Members Dominic Duren, and Bob Miller.

Our founder Brother Mike Murphy, and all the board, cares about not only our members, but their families, too.